MNRS Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors

 

President

Susan M. Rawl, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor
Indiana University - School of Nursing
1111 Middle Dr Nu 345E
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5243
Phone: (317) 278-2217
Fax: (317) 278-2021
srawl@iu.edu
Term: 2015-2017

Vice President

Robert V. Topp, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Research
Marquette University
Clark Hall
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: (502) 593-1865
Robert.Topp@marquette.edu
Term: 2014-2016

Board Member-at-Large

Vicki S. Conn, PhD, RN, FAAN
University of Missouri - Columbia
S423 School Of Nursing Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211-0001
Phone: (573) 882-0231
Fax: (573) 884-4544
conn@missouri.edu
Term: 2015-2017

Board Member-at-Large

Patricia Hershberger, PhD, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department Wcfhs (Mc 802)
845 S Damen Ave Rm 840
Chicago, IL 60612-3727
Phone: (312) 996-1305
Fax: (312) 996-8871
phersh@uic.edu
Term: 2014-2016

Ex-Officio Member as
MNRS Foundation President

Lauren Aaronson, PhD, RN, FAAN 
Professor
University of Kansas - School of Nursing
3901 Rainbow Blvd Ms 4043
Kansas City, KS 66160-8500
Phone: (913) 588-1789
laaronso@kumc.edu
Term: 2015-2017
 

Immed. Past President

Linda M. Herrick, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
South Dakota State University
Box 2275, SWG 327
Brookings, SD 57007-0001
Phone: (605) 688-6153
linda.herrick@sdstate.edu
Term: 2015-2016 

Treasurer

Marjorie J. Bott, PhD, RN
University of Kansas School of Nursing
3901 Rainbow Blvd, Ms 4043
Kansas City, KS 66103-2937
Phone: (913) 588-1692
Fax: (913) 588-4531
mbott@kumc.edu
Term: 2015-2017

Secretary

Helen Lach, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC, FGSA
Associate Professor
St. Louis University
3525 Caroline St
Saint Louis, MO 63104-1007
Phone: (314) 977-8939
Fax: (314) 977-8949
lachh@slu.edu
Term: 2014-2016

Board Member-at-Large

Sharon Tucker, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC
Sr Associate Director of Nursing for Research
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
200 Hawkins Dr # T100
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009
Phone: (319) 356-0518
sharon-tucker@uiowa.edu
Term: 2015-2017

Student Representative

Elizabeth Arruda
477 Congress St., 5th Floor
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 629-7062
Elizabeth@arrudaconsulting.com
Term: 2014-2016