MNRS Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

 

President

Susan M. Rawl, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor
Indiana University - School of Nursing
1111 Middle Dr Nu 345E
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5243
Phone: (317) 278-2217
Fax: (317) 278-2021
srawl@iu.edu
Term: 2015-2017

Vice President

Jennifer J. Doering, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
1921 E Hartford Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211-3060
Phone: (414) 229-5716
doering@uwm.edu
Term: 2016-2018

Board Member-at-Large

Vicki S. Conn, PhD, RN, FAAN
University of Missouri - Columbia
S423 School Of Nursing Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211-0001
Phone: (573) 882-0231
Fax: (573) 884-4544
conn@missouri.edu
Term: 2013-2017

Board Member-at-Large

Patricia Hershberger, PhD, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department Wcfhs (Mc 802)
845 S Damen Ave Rm 840
Chicago, IL 60612-3727
Phone: (312) 996-1305
Fax: (312) 996-8871
phersh@uic.edu
Term: 2014-2018

MNRS Foundation President

Lauren Aaronson, PhD, RN, FAAN 
Professor
University of Kansas - School of Nursing
3901 Rainbow Blvd Ms 4043
Kansas City, KS 66160-8500
Phone: (913) 588-1789
laaronso@kumc.edu
Term: 2015-2017
 

President-Elect

Janean E. Holden, PhD, RN, FAAN
The Barbara A. Therrien Collegiate Professor of Nursing and
Associate Dean for Research and Rackham Graduate Studies
University of Michigan
School of Nursing
400 N Ingalls St Bldg 2217
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2003
Phone: (734) 763-7667
holdenje@umich.edu
Term: 2016-2017 

Treasurer

Marjorie J. Bott, PhD, RN
University of Kansas School of Nursing
Associate Dean, Research
3901 Rainbow Blvd, Ms 4043
Kansas City, KS 66103-2937
Phone: (913) 588-1692
Fax: (913) 588-4531
mbott@kumc.edu
Term: 2013-2017

Secretary

Helen Lach, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC, FGSA, FAAN
Associate Professor
St. Louis University
3525 Caroline St
Saint Louis, MO 63104-1007
Phone: (314) 977-8939
Fax: (314) 977-8949
lachh@slu.edu
Term: 2014-2018

Board Member-at-Large

Sharon Tucker, PhD, RN, FAAN, PMHCNS-BC
Sr Associate Director of Nursing for Research
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
200 Hawkins Dr # T100
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009
Phone: (319) 356-0518
sharon-tucker@uiowa.edu
Term: 2015-2017

Board Member-at-Large and
ESN Representative

Heidi Lindroth, PhD Student, BSN, RN
2705 University Ave Apt 15
Madison, WI 53705-3721
Phone: (608) 219-4294
hlindroth@wisc.edu
Term: 2016-2018