MNRS Members

MNRS members have unique opportunities to advance their careers in nursing science.

MNRS membership is open to all individuals both within and outside MNRS' 13-state Midwest region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Oklahoma, and Wisconsin.

The Midwestern states are shown in yellow:

View the left side bar to learn about our membership types and member benefits.


Already a member?

Click to enter the MEMBER'S ONLY AREA
You may update existing information and renew membership here.