Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
2018 Elections
Share |

2018 Elections

MNRS is proud to announce the following members elected to the 2018 MNRS Board of Directors

Cindy Anderson
Vice President
Jill Kilanowski
Amy Hoffman
Director-at-Large (1)
Kelly Wierenga
Nominating Committee (2)
Lisa Carter-Harris
Mary Minton

Thank You to this year's Nominating Committee:

Please feel free to contact any of the committee members with questions.

Susan Rawl, PhD, RN, FAAN (Chair)
Janean E. Holden, PhD, RN, FAAN (Board Liaison)
Diane McNally Forsyth, PhD, RN
Wendy R. Miller, PhD, RN, CCRN
Jodi McDaniel, PhD, RN
Eileen K. Kintner, PhD, RN