Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
MNRS Board of Directors
Share |

MNRS Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

 

President

Janean E. Holden, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor
University of Michigan
School of Nursing
400 N Ingalls St Bldg 2217
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2003
Phone: (734) 763-7667
holdenje@umich.edu
Term: 2016-2018 

 Vice President

Jill Kilanowski, PhD, RN, APRN, CPNP, FAAN
Associate Dean Graduate Program and Professor
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
127 S Davis Ave
Columbus, Ohio  43222-1504
Phone: (614) 234-5237
jkilanowski@mccn.edu
Term: 2018-2020

Board Member-at-Large

Mary K. Anthony, PhD
Professor
Kent State University
113 Henderson Hall
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Phone: (330) 672-8824
manthony@kent.edu
Term: 2017-2019

Board Member-at-Large

Kelly Wierenga, PhD, RN
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Case Western Reserve University
2630 College Rd
Holt, Michigan  48842-8706
216-368-4422
kxa289@case.edu
Term: 2018-2020

MNRS Foundation President

Janet L. Larson, RN, PhD, FAAN
Professor & Director
University of Michigan
3660 Glazier Way
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-3027
Phone: (708) 466-3916
janetlar@umich.edu
Term: 2017-2019

 

President-Elect

Cindy Anderson, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, ANEF, FAHA, FNAP, FAAN
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
The Ohio State University
1585 Neil Ave # 346
Columbus, Ohio  43210-1216
Phone: (614) 292-4179
Anderson.2765@osu.edu
Term: 2018-2020

Treasurer

Sharon Tucker, PhD, RN, FAAN, PMHCNS-BC
Grayce Sills Endowed Professor in Psychiatric-Mental
Health Nursing; Director, Translational Research Core,
Helene Fuld Health Trust
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
378 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-5270
tucker.701@osu.edu
Term: 2015-2017 

Secretary

Amy Hoffman, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Michigan State University
489 Lehigh Dr SE
Ada, Michigan  49301-9149
Phone: (517) 355-8348
amy.hoffman@hc.msu.edu
Term: 2018-2020

Board Member-at-Large

Heather K. Hardin, PhD, RN
2000 Leedston Dr
Lyndhurst, OH 44124-4015
Phone: (812) 620-3816
hkh10@case.edu
Term: 2017-2019

 

Board Member-at-Large and
ESN Representative

Sarah Oerther, MSN, MEd, BSN, RN
Saint Louis University
3525 Caroline St
St. Louis, MO 63104
sarah.oerther@gmail.com
Term: 2018-2020